FREE shipping available!

Chilliwack - Opus X (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has few light surface scratches and markings. Cover has slight shelf and ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Solid Gold Records (2) - SGR-1014

Track list

  • A1: Whatcha Gonna Do (4:14)
  • A2: Secret Information (3:33)
  • A3: She Don't Know (4:27)
  • A4: Night Time (3:51)
  • A5: Lean On Me (4:14)
  • B1: Don't It Make You Feel Good (4:21)
  • B2: Really Don't Mind (4:42)
  • B3: You're Gonna Last (5:11)
  • B4: Midnight (4:53)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now