FREE shipping available!

Chris de Burgh - Into The Light (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has very few light surface scratches and markings. Cover has very slight shelf and ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP-5121, SP 5121

Track list

  • A1: Last Night (6:06)
  • A2: Fire On The Water (4:27)
  • A3: The Ballroom Of Romance (4:25)
  • A4: The Lady In Red (4:15)
  • A5: Say Goodbye To It All (5:22)
  • B1: The Spirit Of Man (4:40)
  • B2: Fatal Hesitation (4:15)
  • B3: One Word (Straight To The Heart) (4:31)
  • B4: For Rosanna (3:38)
  • B5: The Leader (2:16)
  • B6: The Vision (3:13)
  • B7: What About Me? (3:08)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now