FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Boney M. - Nightflight To Venus (LP, Album, Lon, Used)

Regular price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - KSD 50498

Track list

  • A1: Nightflight To Venus (4:58)
  • A2: Rasputin (5:50)
  • A3: Painter Man (3:17)
  • A4: He Was A Steppenwolf (6:52)
  • A5: King Of The Road (2:35)
  • B1: Rivers Of Babylon (4:23)
  • B2: Voodoonight (3:30)
  • B3: Brown Girl In The Ring (4:02)
  • B4: Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night (5:33)
  • B5: Heart Of Gold (4:05)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now