Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

1/2 Japanese - I Guess I'm Living: The Charmed Life Tapes (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $37.00

Release Info

Artist: 1/2 Japanese
Label: Fire Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Fire Records
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Said And Done (Alternate Version)
A2 Evidence (Alternate Version)
A3 Vietnam (Alternate Version)
A4 Love At First Sight (Alternate Version)
A5 Snake Line (Alternate Version)
A6 Fun For All
A7 Face Rake (Alternate Version)
A8 Later In A Magazine (Alternate Version)
A9 Red Dress (Alternate Version)
A10 Charmed Life (Alternate Version)
B1 Day And Night With Angie
B2 Madonna Nude (Alternate Version)
B3 Ashes On The Ground
B4 T For Texas
B5 I'll Change My Style (Alternate Version)
B6 Fortunate (Alternate Version)
B7 Please Crawl Out Your Window
B8 30 Seconds In Heaven
B9 Charmed Life (Alternate Version 2)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now