Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Chuckwagon - Gary McKay And The Outriders (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $26.00 Sale price $32.00


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be NM.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: North Star (6) - NS-1003

Track list

  • A1: Promised Land
  • A2: Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  • A3: Johnny B. Goode
  • A4: Blue Suede Shoes
  • A5: Break My Mind
  • B1: Last Date
  • B2: Linda On My Mind
  • B3: Day Dreams
  • B4: Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • B5: Back Home Again
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now