FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Pale Fountains - ... From Across The Kitchen Table (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition, but may be in need of a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, as well as some very minor splitting along the top seam, and a strand of staining on the front cover. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Virgin - VL 2320

Track list

  • A1: Shelter (3:12)
  • A2: Stole The Love (3:52)
  • A3: Jean's Not Happening (4:04)
  • A4: Bicycle Thieves (4:05)
  • A5: Limit (3:50)
  • A6: 27 Ways To Get Back Home (2:48)
  • B1: Bruised Arcade (4:15)
  • B2: These Are The Things (3:46)
  • B3: It's Only Hard (3:06)
  • B4: ... From Across The Kitchen Table (3:55)
  • B5: Hey (3:48)
  • B6: September Sting (3:33)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now