FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Susan Jacks - Forever (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains several creases and a minor dent in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - NPCC - 80067

Track list

  • A1: Baby I'm Yours (3:14)
  • A2: Play My Favourite Song (3:23)
  • A3: Out Of My Mind (3:29)
  • A4: It's For Real (3:25)
  • A5: Somebody New (3:09)
  • B1: It Takes Two (3:30)
  • B2: You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (3:05)
  • B3: Drown In The Flood (3:47)
  • B4: Forever (3:49)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now