FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Peter Emmett - The Peter Emmett Story (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5388

Track list

  • A1: There Goes My Heart (3:02)
  • A2: Don't Lie To Me Laina (4:22)
  • A3: Sleep With Me (4:08)
  • A4: Knee Deep In Love (3:46)
  • A5: Never Gonna Fall In Love (2:40)
  • B1: Inside Story (3:28)
  • B2: Don't Say You're Sorry (4:06)
  • B3: She Don't Know Me (3:47)
  • B4: Why Can't She (3:43)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now