Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Harry Startup - Just Another Dream... (LP, Used)

Regular price $23.00


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The boriginal plastic shrinkwrap has become stuck to the outer sleeve. There are also some visible creases. Includes lyric sheet and plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Stardust (4) - L92585

Track list

  • A1: Love Keeps Us Alive (3:57)
  • A2: Seasons Of Love (2:50)
  • A3: Get It Back Together (3:09)
  • A4: Hopin' She Misses Me Too (3:55)
  • A5: Natural High (3:09)
  • B1: It Won't Be So Funny (In The Morning) (4:00)
  • B2: Something That The Jockeys Will Play (4:50)
  • B3: Just Another Dream (4:29)
  • B4: Spend My Life With You (3:20)
  • B5: Nights The Time (That I Shine) (3:41)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now