FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Keith Stegall - Keith Stegall (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases along spine, yellow masking tape along both the top and bottom seams, inventory stickers from a radio station on both the front and back cover, and some writing on the back cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - B6E 39892

Track list

  • A1: California (3:16)
  • A2: I Want To Go Somewhere (2:45)
  • A3: Feed The Fire (3:20)
  • A4: Whatever Turns You On (2:42)
  • A5: Daylight Lovin' Time (3:22)
  • B1: Pretty Lady (3:26)
  • B2: These Tears (3:27)
  • B3: Straight Shooter (3:32)
  • B4: I'm Beside Myself (3:17)
  • B5: Marylee (3:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now