FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Joe Tex - Hold What You've Got (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $48.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and could use a good cleaning. There is also a holepunch within the inner label under the records center. This will have no effect on the performance of the record. The record sleeve contains some light fading and a hole punch toward the albums center. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - 8106 (C)

Track list

  • A1: You Got What It Takes (2:12)
  • A2: Tell Me Right Now (2:44)
  • A3: One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (2:59)
  • A4: Hold What You've Got (3:07)
  • A5: I'm Not Going To Work Today (2:06)
  • A6: Are We Ready (2:28)
  • B1: You Better Get It (3:21)
  • B2: Heep See Few Know (2:34)
  • B3: Fresh Out Of Tears (2:15)
  • B4: You Can Stay (2:25)
  • B5: There Is A Girl (2:26)
  • B6: Together We Stand (2:01)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now