Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains minor seamwear but is in otherwise great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mirage (2) - 90074-1, 7 90074-1

Track list

  • A1: For The Love Of You (4:02)
  • A2: Magic # (4:26)
  • A3: Sit Alone Again (4:05)
  • A4: If You Move You Lose (4:04)
  • B1: In The Rain (5:04)
  • B2: See Through (4:39)
  • B3: Since You've Been Gone (5:47)
  • B4: Clean Up Your Act (4:45)
  • B5: R.S.V.P (4:12)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now