FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Pearls Before Swine - One Nation Underground (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $36.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides, several scratches on side two also appear to be visibly longer. The initials of the former owner are also found within the inner label of side one written in black marker. A name also appears to be crossed out. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ESP Disk - ESP-1054

Track list

  • A1: Another Time (3:05)
  • A2: Playmate (2:17)
  • A3: Ballad To An Amber Lady (5:13)
  • A4: (Oh Dear) Miss Morse (1:52)
  • A5: Drop Out! (4:07)
  • B1: Morning Song (4:05)
  • B2: Regions Of May (3:25)
  • B3: Uncle John (2:52)
  • B4: I Shall Not Care (5:10)
  • B5: The Surrealist Waltz (3:27)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now