FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Marty Wilde - Good Rockin' - Then And Now (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $14.00 Sale price $17.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches on side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a dent in the top, right corner, and a pricing sticker in the same corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - 6382 102

Track list

  • A1: Bring Back Rock 'n' Roll
  • A2: A Teenager In Love
  • A3: Bad Boy
  • A4: Endless Sleep
  • A5: Little Girl
  • A6: Donna
  • A7: Rubber Ball
  • A8: Sea Of Love
  • A9: Jezebel
  • A10: Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • B1: Hound Dog
  • B2: Summertime Blues
  • B3: Wake Up Little Susie
  • B4: Rave On
  • B5: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • B6: Good Rockin' Tonight
  • B7: Tragedy
  • B8: I'm A Hog For You Baby
  • B9: Long Tall Sally
  • B10: Abergavenny
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now