FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Russell Hitchcock - Russell Hitchcock (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $15.00 Sale price $18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record and record sleeve both appear to be overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL-8456

Track list

  • A1: Someone Who Believes In You (4:12)
  • A2: The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (3:41)
  • A3: What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (3:38)
  • A4: I Come Alive (3:42)
  • A5: The River Cried (4:04)
  • B1: Dreams Of The Lonely (4:54)
  • B2: Best Intentions (4:28)
  • B3: I Can't Believe My Eyes (4:30)
  • B4: Where Did The Feeling Go? (3:46)
  • B5: Make It Feel Like Home Again (3:36)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now