FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Del Shannon - ...And The Music Plays On (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $38.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a dent in the top, left corner, a dent in the bottom right, multiple creases, ande the plastic is starting to bubble along the spine on the back cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sunset Records - SLS 50412

Track list

  • A1: It's My Feeling (2:15)
  • A2: Mind Over Matter (2:47)
  • A3: Silently (2:53)
  • A4: Cut And Come Again (2:49)
  • A5: My Love Has Gone (2:38)
  • A6: Led Along (2:22)
  • A7: Life Is But Nothing (3:20)
  • B1: And The Music Plays On (3:38)
  • B2: Easy To Say (2:43)
  • B3: Friendly With You (1:50)
  • B4: Raindrops (3:07)
  • B5: He Cheated (2:05)
  • B6: Leaving You Behind (2:30)
  • B7: Runaway '67 (3:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now