FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Pat Hervey - Pat Hervey (LP, Used)

Regular price $122.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few scuffs. The record has been playgraded and sounds great other then minimal surface noise. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading, ringwear, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, and some writing on the back cover in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - PC-1021

Track list

  • A1: Pain (2:42)
  • A2: Sea Breeze (2:30)
  • A3: The Many Moods Of My Baby (2:12)
  • A4: This Ole House (2:45)
  • A5: Tiger Man (1:59)
  • B1: Willow (2:00)
  • B2: Just Words (2:30)
  • B3: Summertime (2:12)
  • B4: Hava Nagila (1:57)
  • B5: Hand A Handkerchief To Helen (1:58)
  • B6: Every Girl (2:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now