FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jimmy Ruffin - Sings Top Ten (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $14.00 Sale price $17.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, as well as the name of the former owener written in pen within the inner label of side two. The record sleeve contaisn seamwear throughout, ringwear, and a dent in the top, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Tamla Motown - SM704

Track list

  • A1: I've Passed This Way Before (2:48)
  • A2: Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got (2:40)
  • A3: What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (2:57)
  • A4: As Long As There Is L-O-V-E Love (2:51)
  • A5: Halfway To Paradise (2:59)
  • A6: Black Is Black (3:22)
  • B1: Bless You (2:52)
  • B2: Since I've Lost You (2:22)
  • B3: World So Wide, Nowhere To Hide (From Your Heart) (2:49)
  • B4: I Want Her Love (2:42)
  • B5: Tomorrow's Tears (2:58)
  • B6: How Can I Say I'm Sorry (2:31)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now