FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Shakin' Stevens And The Sunsets - Tiger (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $15.00 Sale price $18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - KYL1-0513

Track list

  • A1: Tiger
  • A2: Girl In Red
  • A3: Outlaw Man
  • A4: Manhattan Melodrama
  • A5: Don't Rip Me Off
  • A6: Sweet Little Sixteen
  • B1: Jungle Rock
  • B2: Donna
  • B3: Red Flag Rock
  • B4: Get Back John
  • B5: Silver Wings
  • B6: Give Me A Break
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now