Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Rose Hamlin - Lonely Blue Nights (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $52.00


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition on side one. Side two contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains some minor ringwear and a dent in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Brunswick - BL 754102

Track list

  • A1: Lonely Blue Nights
  • A2: Read The Story Of Love
  • A3: My Darling Forever
  • A4: No Other Love Will Do
  • A5: We'll Have A Chance
  • A6: Angel From Above
  • B1: The Time Is Near
  • B2: Baby Baby Baby
  • B3: I Found A Dream
  • B4: Maybe I'm Dreamin'
  • B5: Cloud Nine
  • B6: It's Time To Go Home
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now