FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Billy Larkin And The Delegates - Don't Stop! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $15.00 Sale price $19.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, some visible scuffs and could use a cleaning. The album was playgraded, and sounds great other then minimal surface noise and a few pops. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, light fading, ringwear, a dent in the bottom, left corner, a hole punch in the top, left corner and a pricing sticker in right.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: World Pacific Records - WPS-21863

Track list

  • A1: Don't Stop (2:41)
  • A2: Sunny (2:52)
  • A3: Time After Time (2:37)
  • A4: The Wonder Of It All (2:57)
  • A5: Love For Sale (4:12)
  • A6: It Doesn't Matter Anymore (2:27)
  • B1: Harlem Shuffle (2:18)
  • B2: Angel Eyes (4:01)
  • B3: Red Wine (3:12)
  • B4: Next Time You See Me (2:30)
  • B5: Unit Seven (3:17)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now