FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The San Sebastian Strings - The Sky (LP, Album, RP, Used)

Regular price $10.00 Sale price $13.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. - Seven Arts Records - WS 1720

Track list

  • A1: How Many Colors Of Blue? (3:39)
  • A2: The Butterfly Is Drunk On Sunshine (2:16)
  • A3: A Walk With The Angels (3:19)
  • A4: So Little Sun (2:04)
  • A5: Night Talk (2:02)
  • A6: When Winter Comes (3:08)
  • A7: My Dog Likes Oranges (4:50)
  • B1: The Forehead Of The Morning (4:20)
  • B2: A Patch Of Sky, Away From Everything (2:44)
  • B3: Mr. God's Trombones (3:02)
  • B4: Buy For Me The Wind (2:44)
  • B5: A New Lullaby (2:14)
  • B6: In Summing Up (1:58)
  • B7: Who Has Touched The Sky (2:58)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now