FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Dee Clark - How About That (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $31.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor light scuffs. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, splitting along the top seam, several creases, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Abner - ABLP 2002

Track list

  • A1: How About That
  • A2: Cling A Ling
  • A3: They're Talkin'
  • A4: At My Front Door
  • A5: The Convention
  • A6: I Love You Darling
  • B1: Senor Blues
  • B2: Foggy Day
  • B3: You There
  • B4: Silently Lovin' You
  • B5: Moonlite In Vermont
  • B6: The Time Has Come
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now