Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Cliff Richard - It's A Small World (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $7.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and a few minor scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh - VII7805

Track list

  • A1: Tiny Planet
  • A2: Small World
  • A3: Devil Woman
  • A4: Moving In
  • A5: It Has To Be You, It Has To Be Me
  • B1: La Gonave
  • B2: I Will Follow You
  • B3: The Only Way Out
  • B4: Rock 'N' Roll Juvenile
  • B5: Where Do We Go From Here?
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now