FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Four Tops - The Show Must Go On (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $6.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and a few scuffs. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear, fading throughout, and ringwear, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - AB-1014, AB1014

Track list

  • A1: The Show Must Go On (7:04)
  • A2: I Can't Live Without You (5:42)
  • A3: Save It For A Rainy Day (3:35)
  • A4: Runnin' From Your Love (3:14)
  • B1: See The Real Me (6:07)
  • B2: Love Is A Joy (8:04)
  • B3: You'll Never Find A Better Man (3:59)
  • B4: Candy (3:04)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now