FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes - All Things Happen In Time (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $8.00 Sale price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwearn throughout, an indent along the bottom seam on the back cover, and a cutout along the bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5261

Track list

  • A1: Hang On In There (6:19)
  • A2: I'm In Love With You (5:22)
  • A3: Tell Me Why (5:52)
  • A4: If You Love Me, Really Love Me (3:51)
  • B1: Ain't That Love (6:09)
  • B2: Have I Told You I Love You Today (5:53)
  • B3: All Things Happen In Time (5:49)
  • B4: Come Go With Me (4:04)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now