FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Playground - Appearing Tonight (LP, Used)

Regular price $11.00 Sale price $13.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, some visible scuffs and some groovewear on side two. The record sleeve contaisn seamwear throughout, some creases and minor dents in all four corners. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Clifton Records - CL 2004

Track list

  • The 5 Jades
  • A1: I Wish You Love (2:43)
  • A2: Too Late To Fall In Love (3:40)
  • A3: You're The One (4:30)
  • A4: That's The Way It Goes (2:28)
  • A5: Falling In Love (3:35)
  • Playground
  • B1: Save It For Me (2:36)
  • B2: Ronnie (2:51)
  • B3: Candy Girl (2:29)
  • B4: 1960s Medley (8:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now