Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Geoff Love & His Orchestra - Very Special Love Songs (LP, Used)

Regular price $34.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches on side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading and ringwrear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MMG (2) - MMG B-703

Track list

  • A1: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (3:55)
  • A2: Yesterday When I Was Young (3:11)
  • A3: But Not For Me (2:46)
  • A4: Honey (4:36)
  • A5: Evergreen (3:42)
  • A6: Without You (4:00)
  • B1: Send in the Clowns (3:27)
  • B2: Imagine (3:27)
  • B3: Vincent (4:50)
  • B4: Where or When (3:12)
  • B5: Don't Cry for Me Argentina (4:08)
  • B6: Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (3:26)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now