FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Crystal Ball Records Presents (A Full House) From Laurie Records (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $9.00 Sale price $11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contaisn seamwear throughout, wear along the opening seam, dents in all except the top, left corner, and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Crystal Ball - CB-106, #106

Track list

  • A1: It's Only A Paper Moon (1:55)
  • A2: Lucky Old Sun (2:55)
  • A3: Blossoms In The Snow (2:11)
  • A4: Clicky Clack (2:11)
  • A5: Blue Beat (1:55)
  • A6: Brenda The Great Pretender (2:34)
  • A7: Together (In Your Arms) (2:35)
  • B1: Let Me Steak Your Heart Away (2:12)
  • B2: Footsteps (2:17)
  • B3: Driving Alone (2:29)
  • B4: Spotlight Dance (2:22)
  • B5: When Will We Know (2:30)
  • B6: Again (2:15)
  • B7: Kansas City
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now