Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

The Drifters - Dance With Me (12", Album, Used)

Regular price $23.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contaisn seamwear throughout. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: URTI Records Inc. - UR-406, none

Track list

  • A1: There Goes My Baby (2:11)
  • A2: Dance With Me (2:21)
  • A3: Baltimore (2:10)
  • A4: Sadie My Lady (2:25)
  • A5: Honky Tonky (2:28)
  • B1: This Magic Moment (2:28)
  • B2: Hey Senorita (2:34)
  • B3: Oh My Love (2:20)
  • B4: Suddenly There's A Valley (2:25)
  • B5: Souvenirs (2:29)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now