FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition on side one. Side two contains several surface scratches with a longer surface scratch which cuts through the first few tracks on side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, ringwear and two hole punches in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Congress Record Corp. - LP 3001

Track list

  • A1: I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder (1:57)
  • A2: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down, And Write Myself A Letter (2:27)
  • A3: Never In A Million Years (2:22)
  • A4: I'll Walk Alone (2:27)
  • A5: Yessiree (2:23)
  • A6: The Loveliest Night Of The Year (2:15)
  • B1: Goody Goody (2:15)
  • B2: To Each His Own (2:02)
  • B3: The Things I Love (2:22)
  • B4: Through The Summer (2:15)
  • B5: Why Do Fools Fall In Love (1:33)
  • B6: Yours (2:34)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now