FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The SHOPPE - The Shoppe Live (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $12.00 Sale price $15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and minor dents in all four corners. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rainbow Sound (5) - R-5060-LPS

Track list

  • A1: Alabama Jubilee (3:20)
  • A2: Alexander’s Ragtime Band (2:11)
  • A3: Banjo Medley (3:59)
  • A4: Bonapartes’s Retreat (3:20)
  • A5: Kenny Rogers Medley (6:56)
  • B1: My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys (3:30)
  • B2: Back Home Again (5:20)
  • B3: Years (4:29)
  • B4: Linehouse Blues (3:04)
  • B5: Pickin’ To Beat The Devil (3:46)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now