Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers - The Teenagers Featuring Frankie Lymon (LP, Album, RE, Spe, Used)

Regular price $32.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Gee - SR 59034

Track list

  • A1: Why Do Fools Fall In Love (2:15)
  • A2: Please Be Mine (3:04)
  • A3: Who Can Explain (2:11)
  • A4: Share (2:35)
  • A5: Love Is A Clown (2:48)
  • A6: I Promise To Remember (2:48)
  • B1: I Want You To Be My Girl (2:55)
  • B2: I'm Not A Know It All (2:46)
  • B3: Baby, Baby (2:08)
  • B4: The ABC's Of Love (1:55)
  • B5: Am I Fooling Myself Again (2:32)
  • B6: I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent (2:38)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now