FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Manhattans - Black Tie (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 37156

Track list

  • A1: Just One Moment Away (4:29)
  • A2: You Stand Out (4:12)
  • A3: Let Your Love Come Down (4:44)
  • A4: Honey, Honey (3:46)
  • A5: When You See Me Laughing (3:40)
  • B1: I Wanta Thank You (3:50)
  • B2: Deep Water (3:35)
  • B3: Just Can't Seem To Get Next To You (3:33)
  • B4: I Was Made For You (4:11)
  • B5: When I Leave Tomorrow (4:34)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now