FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jimmy C. Newman - A Fallen Star (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $25.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on both sides and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, light fading, ringwear, an inventory sticker in the top, left corner, an inventory sticker on the back cover, and several creases. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dot Records - DLP 3690

Track list

  • A1: A Fallen Star (2:15)
  • A2: I Can't Go On This Way (2:18)
  • A3: A Sweet Kind Of Love (1:50)
  • A4: Need Me (2:44)
  • A5: The Way That You're Living (2:42)
  • A6: I've Got You On My Mind (2:12)
  • B1: Honky Tonk Tears (2:24)
  • B2: Seasons Of My Heart (3:00)
  • B3: Let The Whole World Talk (2:00)
  • B4: Let's Stay Together (2:14)
  • B5: Blue Darlin' (2:12)
  • B6: Let Me Stay In Your Arms (2:18)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now