FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Vogues - Sing For You (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $8.00 Sale price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scuffs on both sides.The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBS Records - Q 16236

Track list

  • A1: Lost In Love
  • A2: Lady
  • A3: After The Lovin'
  • A4: She Believes In Me
  • A5: Just The Way You Are
  • B1: Crying
  • B2: I Go Crazy
  • B3: Still
  • B4: Somedody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  • B5: I Write The Songs
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now