FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Showaddywaddy - Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, RP, Bla, Used)

Regular price $7.00 Sale price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and several creases. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - ARTY 145

Track list

  • A1: Hey Rock 'N' Roll (3:21)
  • A2: Rock 'N' Roll Lady (3:21)
  • A3: Sweet Music (2:54)
  • A4: Chain Gang (3:07)
  • A5: King Of The Jive (2:08)
  • A6: Trocadero (3:18)
  • B1: Three Steps To Heaven (2:54)
  • B2: Heartbeat (2:48)
  • B3: Heavenly (2:57)
  • B4: Johnny Remember Me (2:50)
  • B5: Under The Moon Of Love (3:14)
  • B6: Hey Mister Christmas (3:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now