FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

John Holt - Pledging My Love (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $13.00 Sale price $16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, an indent along the spine on the back cover, a dent in the bottom, right corner and a crease along the ringwear, presumably around where the record is placed. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Trojan Records - TBL 184, TBL-184

Track list

  • A1: What's Life All About
  • A2: I'll Be There
  • A3: Riding For A Fall
  • A4: Pledging My Love
  • A5: I Will Always Love You
  • A6: Last Love
  • B1: Treasure Of Love
  • B2: Looking Back
  • B3: The Clock
  • B4: Anymore
  • B5: Oh Girl.
  • B6: Tree In A Meadow
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now