FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches and scuffs.Tghe record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, and an indent along the spine. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atoll Music - 83003

Track list

  • A1: You
  • A2: True Love
  • A3: Rama Lama Ding Dong
  • A4: TV-Hop
  • A5: My Love For You
  • A6: C'mon And Dance
  • A7: Gotta Get You Near Me Blues
  • B1: Do You Love Me
  • B2: Oh, Baby
  • B3: I Fought The Law
  • B4: Sixteen Candles
  • B5: Listen To The Music
  • B6: The Shape I'm In
  • B7: Do That Boppin' Jive
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now