FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Everybody's All-American (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve also appears to be overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - C1-91184

Track list

  • A1: Until Forever
  • A2: One Night
  • A3: Just Because
  • A4: The Way You Look Tonight
  • A5: You'll Loose A Good Thing
  • A6: When I Fall In Love
  • B1: I Need Your Lovin'
  • B2: Feel So Good
  • B3: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • B4: Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  • B5: Finger Poppin' Time

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now