FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Johnny Crawford - The Best Of Johnny Crawford (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rhino Records (2) - RNDF 202

Track list

  • 1: Cindy's Birthday
  • 2: Patti Ann
  • 3: No One Really Loves A Clown
  • 4: Daydreams
  • 5: What Happened To Janie
  • 6: Your Nose Is Gonna Grow
  • 7: Lonesome Town
  • 8: Rumors
  • 9: The Girl Next Door
  • 10: Proud
  • 11: Cindy's Gonna Cry
  • 12: Sandy
  • 13: Judy Loves Me
  • 14: We Belong Together
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now