FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains visible groovewear on both sides. The record sleeve contains minor ringwear and seamwear but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Motown - 6130ML

Track list

  • A1: I Can Feel The Magic (4:45)
  • A2: Don't Tell Me That It`s Over (4:32)
  • A3: Sexy Ways (5:00)
  • A4: Easier Said Than Done (5:56)
  • B1: Don't Turn Away (5:00)
  • B2: I'm Ready For Love (3:17)
  • B3: Again (4:44)
  • B4: Maybe Tomorrow (4:01)
  • B5: Remember Me (3:38)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now