FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Joey Conrad - Salutes The Beau-Marks (LP, Used)

Regular price $8.00 Sale price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor scuffs and some light groovewear on side two. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, dents in all four corners, multiple creases, minor splitting along the bottom seam, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Quality - SV-1912

Track list

  • A1: Clap Your Hands (3:15)
  • A2: Give Me One More Chance (3:13)
  • A3: Cause We're In Love (1:52)
  • A4: Gonna Lay It All Down (3:11)
  • A5: Stay With Me (2:56)
  • B1: Daddy Said (2:38)
  • B2: Get What You Can (3:44)
  • B3: When You're Not Around (3:00)
  • B4: Saturday Morning (3:30)
  • B5: I Can't Carry On (2:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now