FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Bruce Murray - Two Hearts (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $18.00 Sale price $22.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited - ST 6512

Track list

  • A1: Hiding From Love
  • A2: Heart Stop Beating In Time
  • A3: We Got All Night
  • A4: Don't Ya Say It
  • A5: We Dreamers Dream
  • B1: Two Hearts
  • B2: From Now On
  • B3: Heaven In My Heart
  • B4: I Just Can't Say No To You
  • B5: Angelina
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now