Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Larry Chance And The Earls - Live! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $2.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, a large dent in the bottom, right corner and a minor dent in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rainbow Records (42) - 1001

Track list

  • A1: Wa Are The Earls
  • A2: Never
  • A3: Life Is But A Dream
  • A4: Lookin' For My Baby
  • A5: At This Moment
  • A6: The Greatest Love
  • A7: I Believe
  • B1: Rock n' roll You So Good To Me
  • B2: If I Could Do It Over Again
  • B3: Out In The Cold Again
  • B4: Remember Then
  • B5: Just Not The Same
  • B6: I'll Be Commin' Home To Stay
  • B7: If You Met Me Now
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now