Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, a dent in the bottom, right corner, and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBS - FM 38451

Track list

  • A1: The House Of The Rising Sun (4:04)
  • A2: Scarborough Fair (4:17)
  • A3: The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (3:39)
  • A4: The Long And Winding Road (4:11)
  • A5: Mac Arthur Park (4:59)
  • B1: Sailing (4:57)
  • B2: Yesterday (3:45)
  • B3: Say Goodbye To Hollywood (4:05)
  • B4: Nights In White Satin (5:14)
  • B5: Bridge Over Troubled Water (4:02)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now