FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains several surface scratches and side two contains multiple surface scratches. There are also some visible scuffs. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Baby Records (2) - LPX 32

Track list

  • A1: Forse (3:05)
  • A2: Atomino (3:17)
  • A3: Gabriella (2:20)
  • A4: Io Solo Senza Te (3:08)
  • A5: Ti Ricordi (3:00)
  • B1: Gelato Al Cioccolato (3:32)
  • B2: Cercami Ancora (2:50)
  • B3: Sempre Tu (3:02)
  • B4: A Volte (3:08)
  • B5: Ciao (3:40)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now