FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition on side one other then a few minor, light scratches, and several visible scratches on side two. There is also a hole punch within the center of the inner label. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading, ringwear, warping, several creases, a hole punch in album covers center, and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - 2383 393

Track list

  • A1: Memories
  • A2: Raining In My Heart
  • A3: I Love How You Love Me
  • A4: I Just Can't Help Believing
  • A5: From A Jack To A King
  • B1: When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • B2: Can't Get Used To Losing You
  • B3: Just Out Of Reach
  • B4: Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • B5: Memories Are Made Of This
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now