FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Johnnie Ray - American Legend (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $5.00 Sale price $7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on side one and multiple surface scratches on side two. The record could also use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, a dent in the top, left corner and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBS - EMB 31696

Track list

  • A1: Cry (3:03)
  • A2: Yes Tonight, Josephine (2:31)
  • A3: Song Of The Dreamer (2:25)
  • A4: Just Walking In The Rain (2:37)
  • A5: All Of Me (2:10)
  • A6: Please Mr. Sun (2:58)
  • A7: Such A Night (2:16)
  • A8: Look Homeward Angel (2:47)
  • B1: Walkin' My Baby Back Home (2:23)
  • B2: The Little White Cloud That Cried (2:16)
  • B3: Build Your Love (On A Strong Foundation) (2:19)
  • B4: Hey There (2:52)
  • B5: Faith Can Move Mountains (2:40)
  • B6: Who's Sorry Now (2:14)
  • B7: Somebody Stole My Gal (2:21)
  • B8: Hernando's Hideaway (2:22)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now