FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jonah - Jonah (LP, Used)

Regular price $8.00 Sale price $10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, tape along both the top and bottom seams due to the seams coming undone, splitting along the spine, warping, large dents in all four corners, a price written in the top, right corner, fading, ringwear, and multiple creases. Includes paper sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: 20th Century Records - T-456

Track list

  • A1: Sweet Sweet Music (3:01)
  • A2: Waitin' For The Change (4:19)
  • A3: Lil (3:27)
  • A4: Feel It (3:02)
  • A5: It's Always Dark Before The Dawn (4:02)
  • B1: Comin' To Ya (3:19)
  • B2: The Fool (4:02)
  • B3: Picnic (3:41)
  • B4: Commendation To You (4:25)
  • B5: Jumpin' (4:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now